:: Research Group ::
deutsch english
Index
Research Group
- Tobias Ebert
- Jennifer Eck
- Theresa Entringer
- Jochen Gebauer
- Andreas Nehrlich
- Alexandra Schrade
Projects
Publications
Measures
Psy.de (online-studies)
Contact

Dr. habil. Jochen Gebauer

(Head of group: 01.10.2014 - 30.09.2019)

University Address

Universität Mannheim

(tel) +49 621 / 181 28 78

MZES

(fax) +49 621 / 181 28 03

A5, 6 section A

Room: 319

Jochen.Gebauer@uni-mannheim.de

68159 Mannheim

Germany

Dr. Jennifer Eck

(PostDoc: 01.07.2015 - 31.12.2017)

University Address

Universität Mannheim

(tel) +49 621 / 181 27 97

MZES

(fax) +49 621 / 181 28 03

A5, 6 section A

Room: 309

Jennifer.Eck@uni-mannheim.de

68159 Mannheim

Germany

M.Sc. Psych. Theresa Entringer

(PhD candidate: 01.05.2015 - 30.04.2018)

University Address

Universität Mannheim

(tel) +49 621 / 181 28 56

MZES

(fax) +49 621 / 181 28 03

A5, 6 section A

Room: 318

Theresa.Entringer@uni-mannheim.de

68159 Mannheim

Germany

Dipl.-Psych. Andreas Nehrlich

(PhD candidate: 01.04.2014 - 31.03.2017)

University Address

Universität Mannheim

(tel) +49 621 / 181 28 56

MZES

(fax) +49 621 / 181 28 03

A5, 6 section A

Room: 318

Andreas.Nehrlich@uni-mannheim.de

68159 Mannheim

Germany

Dipl.-Psych. Alexandra Schrade

(PhD candidate: 01.04.2013 - 31.03.2016)

University Address

Humboldt-Universität Berlin

(tel) +49 30 / 2093 9363

Institute for Psychology

(fax) +49 30 / 2093 9431

Rudower Chaussee 18

Room: 3'103

Alexandra.Schrade@hu-berlin.de

12489 Berlin

Germany

M.Sc. Tobias Ebert

(PhD candidate: 01.10.2016 - 30.09.2019)

University Address

Universität Mannheim

(tel) +49 621 / 181 28 56

MZES

(fax) +49 621 / 181 28 03

A5, 6 section A

Room: 318

Tobias.Ebert@uni-mannheim.de

68159 Mannheim

Germany