:: Nachwuchsgruppe ::
deutsch english
Index
Nachwuchsgruppe
- Tobias Ebert
- Jennifer Eck
- Theresa Entringer
- Jochen Gebauer
- Andreas Nehrlich
- Alexandra Schrade
Projekte
Publikationen
Messinstrumente
Psy.de (Online-Studien)
Kontakt

Dr. habil. Jochen Gebauer

(Gruppenleiter: 01.10.2014 - 30.09.2019)

Universitäre Adresse

Universität Mannheim

(tel) +49 621 / 181 28 78

MZES

(fax) +49 621 / 181 28 03

A5, 6 Bauteil A

Raum: 318

Jochen.Gebauer@uni-mannheim.de

68159 Mannheim

Deutschland

Dipl.-Psych. Jennifer Eck

(PostDoc: 01.06.2015 - 31.05.2017)

Universitäre Adresse

Universität Mannheim

(tel) +49 621 / 181 19 62

MZES

(fax) +49 621 / 181 20 38

Parkring 47

Raum: 214

Jennifer.Eck@uni-mannheim.de

68159 Mannheim

Deutschland

M.Sc. Psych. Theresa Entringer

(Doktorandin: 01.05.2015 - 30.04.2018)

Universitäre Adresse

Universität Mannheim

(tel) +49 621 / 181 28 56

MZES

(fax) +49 621 / 181 28 03

A5, 6 Bauteil A

Raum: 318

Theresa.Entringer@uni-mannheim.de

68159 Mannheim

Deutschland

Dipl.-Psych. Andreas Nehrlich

(Doktorand: 01.04.2014 - 31.03.2017)

Universitäre Adresse

Universität Mannheim

(tel) +49 621 / 181 28 56

MZES

(fax) +49 621 / 181 28 03

A5, 6 Bauteil A

Raum: 318

Andreas.Nehrlich@uni-mannheim.de

68159 Mannheim

Deutschland

Dipl.-Psych. Alexandra Schrade

(Doktorandin: 01.04.2013 - 31.03.2016)

Universitäre Adresse

Humboldt-Universität Berlin

(tel) +49 30 / 2093 9363

Institut für Psychologie

(fax) +49 30 / 2093 9431

Rudower Chaussee 18

Raum: 3'103

Alexandra.Schrade@hu-berlin.de

12489 Berlin

Deutschland

M.Sc. Tobias Ebert

(Doktorand: 01.10.2016 - 30.09.2019)

Universitäre Adresse

Universität Mannheim

(tel) +49 621 / 181 28 56

MZES

(fax) +49 621 / 181 28 03

A5, 6 Bauteil A

Raum: 318

Tobias.Ebert@uni-mannheim.de

68159 Mannheim

Deutschland